Curling Committee & Leagues Chairs

    We are pleased to present our 2021/2022 Curling Committee & League Chairs

    Co-Chairs: Roy Weigand Curling Manager, Shelly Rae

    Sue Gunton, Sara Tanaka, Brian Gooding, Kevin Browne, Simon Elkin

    Leagues Chairs:

    Day Men & Patterson League: Ron Weigand

    Team Entry Open: Vacant

    Day Women: Mary Pigott

    Open League: Vacant

    Women: Mary Gray

    Men: Crawford Hastings, Craig Sealy

    Mixed Social: Diane Evanoff, Graham Evanoff

    Open Doubles: Mike Barbieri

    Team Entry Mixed: Frank McIlhone



    Member Login

    Upcoming Events

    Swing & Sweep
    10-15-2022 10:30 am
    Rockin' Dawgs Party!
    10-15-2022 7:00 pm

    12 Bushbury Drive
    Toronto, Ontario
    M3A 2Z7

    Contact Us

    Phone: 416-447-5575
    Fax: 416-447-7805

    Club Information

    If you are looking for something new to shorten the long winter months then curling at Donalda Club is what you want. Donalda Club has 4 sheets of curling ice that offers both club members and seasonal members a facility that is second to none. Our teaching staff will provide instruction to beginners and accomplished curlers while helping to educate them on the finer points of the game including rules, etiquette, scoring and the social aspects of the Grand Old Game.